NEMBBA Officers 2023/24

At our recent AGM, the following officers were re-elected for the forthcoming year:

President Marie Smith
Chairman John Slater
Vice-Chairman Brian Draper
Administration Manager Robert Stansfield
Assistant Administration Manager Kevin Holdgate
Treasurer Marie Smith
Trophy Officer Jo Priestley

The meeting elected a new life vice-president, Judith Beckett.

The life vice-presidents of NEMBBA are Michael Allcock, Judith Beckett, Lynden Cooper, Melanie Cooper, Brian Draper, Brian Eggleshaw, John Slater, and Sharon Stansfield.

The AGM appointed two NEMBBA delegates to the Midlands Regional Committee:
Robert Stansfield
Michael Allcock

The NEMBBA officials on the Midlands Regional Committee are:
John Slater (Midlands Region Chairman)
Marie Smith (Midlands Region Treasurer)
Ann Street (Midlands Region Minutes Secretary)
Roger Poulter (Midlands Region Trophy Officer)